Don't worry ! This is perfectly normal !
Indeed, you receive this message because this is the first time that you use the "sudo" command that allows you to gain additional privileges for a short period of time.
Since these privileges allow you to perform some very powerful tasks, Mac OS X warns you to use them with care.
You won't see this warning again !